Latest Update!

Pictures from DX08

Monday 8/11/2008

UPDATE: Day 1 Pictures , Day 2 Pictures , Day 3 Pictures , Day 4 Pictures

Dragon World Premiere at DX08

Thursday 7/3/2008

Dragon has just announced a World Premiere Model Kit 1/35 Sd.Kfz. 138/1 Geschützwagen 38 M für s.1G.33/2. Click HERE for more details

2 new pictures of the Truck

Thursday 6/26/2008

Dragon, Cyber Hobby World Premiere and Show Speical

Wednesday 6/25/2008

Dragon announced 1/6 US Armored Recon Officer Action Figure and 1/32 Bf110C-7 (1st of WINGTECH) and Cyber-Hobby announced 2 Show Specials and 2 World Premieres.

Dragon Expo Show Special

Tuesday 6/24/2008

3 new pictures as been added for DX08 show specials.

DX'08 Show Special and Conventioneer Exclusives

Tuesday 5/27/2008

DX'08 Show Special

Tuesday 5/13/2008

Announcing DX'08 Show Exclusive

Tuesday 5/6/2008

Announcing DX'08 Show Exclusive

Monday 4/21/2008

Schedule and General Info Updates

Monday 3/24/2008

DX'08 show schedule and General Infomation is updated!

Registration Open

Monday 3/17/2008

Secure your booth and exclusives! Conventioneer and Vendor registration are now open. Deadline is June 15th, 2008.

Manufacturers At DX08

Monday 2/18/2008

The following manufacturers will be participated at DX'08. Check out our Manufacturers Section.

Dragon Expo 2008 Floorplan!

Tuesday 1/8/2008

Click here to see the floorplan for Dragon Expo 2008

 
* Event and time schedule subject to change.  
DRAGONMODELSUSA.COM | DRAGON-MODELS.COM | TRADE SHOW ARCHIVES